Latest Products http://www.veerahanumannursery.net Latest Products 17-03-24 en-us http://www.veerahanumannursery.net Shrubs http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/shrubs.htm Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Sri veera hanuman nursery’ is one of the trusted names when it comes to premium quality shrubs. We offer wide assortment of shrubs that are grown in our own fields with utmost care and concern. We provide supreme shrubs that are available in wide range to suit different needs and requirements of our diverse clientele. Our rare and well grown shrubs have been in huge demand in the market due to its competitive prices. Galphimia Glauca http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/galphimia-glauca.htm Shrubs Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply world class Galphimia Glauca shrubs which are small ever green tropical shrub that grows up to 6 ft in height. Our Galphimia Glauca grows fast into a neat round shaped structure. The Galphimia Glauca offered by us has several slender stems that are red in color and forms a dense twiggy mass covered in light green oblong leaves. Commonly known as Thryallis, these shrubs smother themselves with yellow blossoms in later summer. The fflowers of our Thryallis are about ¾ in diameter and are held in 4 to 6 clusters at stem. Hymenocallis littoralis http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/hymenocallis-littoralis.htm Shrubs Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well reckoned Hymenocallis littoralis manufacturer and supplier from Andhra Pradesh. We offer premium quality Hymenocallis littoralis which is a vigorous evergreens species that is widely used as good garden subject in warm climates. The Hymenocallis littoralis provided by us is well known for its mesmerizing white flowers that have long narrow relaxed petals underneath the central cup. The wide demand for our littoralis testify our claims of being the topnotch Hymenocallis littoralis manufacturer and supplier from Andhra Pradesh. Zephyranthes Lily http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/zephyranthes-lily.htm Shrubs Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to present extra ordinary Zephyranthes Lily shrubs that are manufactured in our fertile and organic fields that ensures their health and long life. Physical Appearance : The Zephyranthes Lily offered by us is generally seen in the form of thick clump of glossy green, basal foliage topped, starting in midsummer, with a dramatic floral show after each rain shower. The 5" flower spikes are topped with wide overlapping petals that are pure white toward the center of the flower, morphing to dark pink at the tip of each petal. This is really a superbly cute selection that you just can't live without. Plumbago capensis http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/plumbago-capensis.htm Shrubs Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to present supreme Plumbago capensis which is an ever green shrub that in the form of vine if tied to a trellis. Originally a native of South Africa, our Plumbago capensis is one of the best tropical shrubs available in the market. Palms http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/palms.htm Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We, at ‘Sri veera hanuman nursery’, offer extraordinary range of different palms that are manufactured in our own fertile and mineral rich fields. We offer huge assortment of palms that are one of the most well known and extensively cultivated plant families. Our palms are widely used in making several food delicacies and many other applications like landscaping and for giving surroundings beautiful appearance. Our wide gamut of palms include. Wodyetia Bifurcata http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/wodyetia-bifurcata.htm Palms Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Sri veera hanuman nursery’, is one of the best manufacturers and suppliers of Wodyetia Bifurcata palm trees. The basic details about Wodyetia Bifurcata palms offered by us are as follows : Butia Capitata http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/butia-capitata.htm Palms Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent manufacturers and suppliers of world class Butia Capitata palms from Andhra Pradesh. We offer supreme Butia Capitata which is grown in our own mineral and nutrients rich fields. Chamaerops Humilis http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/chamaerops-humilis.htm Palms Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well known manufacturers and suppliers of extra ordinary Chamaerops Humilis palms which are famous throughout the world for superior quality and strength. The basic details of our exceptional Chamaerops Humilis are Bismarckia Nobilis http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/bismarckia-nobilis.htm Palms Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Sri veera hanuman nursery’, is an eminent manufacturer and supplier of exceptional quality Bismarckia Nobilis palms. We manufacture and supply world class Bismarckia Nobilis which is native of Madagascar. Roystonea Regia http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/roystonea-regia.htm Palms Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Roystonea Regia palms which are best known tropical palms cultivated in fertile and mineral rich tropical soil. We offer world class Roystonea Regia which has wide uses and numerous applications. Phoenix Sylvestris http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/phoenix-sylvestris.htm Palms Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Sri veera hanuman nursery’ is a leading manufacturer and supplier of premium quality Phoenix Sylvestris which is a tropical palm. The Phoenix Sylvestris offered by requires minimal maintenance and is an excellent choice for people living in cold or hot areas. The other details about our Phoenix Sylvestris are as follows : Washingtonia Filifera http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/washingtonia-filifera.htm Palms Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer world class Washingtonia Filifera which is commonly known as by many names. The Washingtonia Filifera provided by us are cultivated in micro nutrients rich soil which helps in healthy and speedy growth of the palm. Musa Palm http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/musa-palm.htm Palms Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Musa Palm which are best known tropical palms cultivated in fertile and mineral rich tropical soil. We offer world class Musa Palm which has wide uses and numerous applications. Chrysalidocarpus Lutescens http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/chrysalidocarpus-lutescens.htm Palms Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Chrysalidocarpus Lutescens manufacturers and suppliers based in Andhra Pradesh. The Chrysalidocarpus Lutescens offered by us a very popular indoor plant that adapts very easily to the surrounding atmosphere. This pest free and bamboo like ecreening plant has placed us amidst the prime Chrysalidocarpus Lutescens manufacturers and suppliers. Cycas Circinalis http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/cycas-circinalis.htm Palms Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Cycas Circinalis palms manufacturers and suppliers based in Andhra Pradesh. We offer world class Cycas Circinalis which is cultivated in our fertile and mineral rich farms. The basic details about our Cycas Circinalis palm is as follows. Cycas Revoluta http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/cycas-revoluta.htm Palms Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well reckoned Cycas Revoluta manufacturers and suppliers based in Andhra Pradesh. We offer premium quality Cycas Revoluta which is praised by our clients for prefect natural essence and precise quality. Trees http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/trees.htm Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Sri veera hanuman nursery’ is a trusted name when it comes to premium quality trees manufacturers and suppliers based in Andhra Pradesh. We offer superior quality trees that are available in wide range to suit different needs and demands of our diverse client base. The premium quality of the trees supplied by us has carved our niche for themselves in the market. The constantly growing demand of our tree testifies our claims of being the topnotch trees manufacturer and supplier. Ficus Black Big http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/ficus-black-big.htm Trees Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well reckoned Ficus Black Big trees manufacturers and suppliers based in Andhra Pradesh. We offer premium quality Ficus Black Big trees that are cultivated in fertile and mineral rich soil of our farms. Ficus Starlight http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/ficus-starlight.htm Trees Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are termed as one of the topnotch Ficus Starlight trees manufacturers and suppliers from Andhra Pradesh. We offer supreme Ficus Starlight tree which is native to tropical regions like Asia, America and Africa. The premium quality of our world class Ficus Starlight trees has palced us amidst the luminary Ficus Starlight trees manufacturers and suppliers. Plumeria Alba http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/plumeria-alba.htm Trees Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Sri veera hanuman nursery’ is a well known name when it comes to world class Plumeria alba trees. We offer superior Plumeria alba trees. Which is a large evergreens hrub with narrow and elongated leaves and large highly perfumed flowers with a yellow center. Spathodia http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/spathodia.htm Trees Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer world class Spathodia which is a monotypic genus in the flowering plant family. The Spathodia offered by us are known by several common names and is easy to grow and maintain. The basic details about Spathodia trees offered by us are as follows : Fruit Trees http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/fruit-trees.htm Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Sri veera hanuman nursery’ is a well reckoned fruit trees manufacturer and suppliers. We offer wide range of Fruit Trees that are cultivated in our wide gamut to suit different and diverse needs of our huge and satisfied clientele. The premium quality and unmatched standards of our fruit trees have given us special place in the market. With easy availability and competitive prices which mark our domination in the field of fruit trees manufacturing business. Mangifera Indica http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/mangifera-indica.htm Fruit Trees Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered to be one of the eminent Mangifera Indica fruit trees manufacturers and suppliers from Andhra Pradesh. We offer world class Mangifera Indica fruit trees which is found in southern Asian nations. The Mangifera Indica is national fruit of India as well as Pakistan and have been hue hit in the market due to its premium quality and taste of its fruits. Achras Sapota http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/achras-sapota.htm Fruit Trees Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are termed as one of the most reliable and trust worthy Achras Sapota manufacturers and suppliers based in Andhra Pradesh. We offer world class Achras Sapota, which is used as ornamental tree and fruit trees. Ground Cover Plants http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/ground-cover-plants.htm Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We, at ‘Sri veera hanuman nursery’ specialize in world class Ground cover plants that are available in wide range to suit different needs of our diverse clientele. The premium quality ground cover plants offered by us have been praised by our clients for premium quality and natural essence and beauty. The increasing demand of our ground covering plant has placed us midst the well reckoned ground cover plants manufacturers and suppliers from Andhra Pradesh. Zoysia Japonica http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/zoysia-japonica.htm Ground Cover Plants Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer extra ordinary Zoysia Japonica plant which is a slow growing perennial plant with stiff leaves, We offer exceptional quality Zoysia Japonica which are drought and heat resistant and prefers drained soil with 67pH level. The other details of the Zoysia Japonica supplied by us are as follows : Duranta http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/duranta.htm Ground Cover Plants Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Duranta plants that are available at affordable prices in voluminous amounts. We offer more them 17 species of duranta plants that are in variants of bushes, shrubs, trees and many other forms. The duranta plants offered by us are ideal sub tropical plants that gown in perennial regions of America. Pyrostegia Venusta http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/pyrostegia-venusta.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in premium quality Pyrostegia Venusta that is cultivated in our fertile and mineral and nutrients rich farms. We offer premium quality Pyrostegia Venusta which is praise by our clients for its brilliant orange flowers that hand down for the best effect. Phyllostachys Nigra http://www.veerahanumannursery.net/phyllostachys-nigra.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Sri veera hanuman nursery’ is a well reputed manufacturer and supplier of Phyllostachys Nigra which is oldest and most popular bamboo cultivated in the US. The unique characteristics and easy availability of our premium quality Nigra has placed us among the foremost Phyllostachys Nigra manufacturers and suppliers.